Wye Ruin It?

Act Now!

ACT NOW!

Here's a quick way to get our voices heard!

One of the best things any of us can do to help the Wye Ruin It? campaign is to send a letter to your local representatives. 

You'll see below, we have provided a draft that you can fill in and send to your local MPs, Councillors and the Minister for Transport. 

Simply take the details of your politician of choice from below (or you can find your councillor by ward) and input their title and your name into the template. Then you can email or send the letter below.

Remember, the more letters your representatives receive, the more seriously they will take this issue. 

Send one now!

 

Contact the Minister for Transport

W3.CSS
Name Address Email Phone
Rt Hon Chris Grayling MP House of Commons
London
SW1A 0AA
chris.grayling.mp@parliament.uk 020 7219 8194
 

Contact Your Local MP
 

W3.CSS
Name Address Email Phone
Bill Wiggin MP North Herefordshire Conservative Association Office
North Herefordshire Conservative Association
8 Corn Square
Leominster
Herefordshire
HR6 8LR
officeofbillwigginmp@parliament.uk 01568 612 565
Jesse Norman MP Suite 2a
Penn House
Broad Street
Hereford
HR4 9AP
jesse.norman.mp@parliament.uk 01432 276 422
 

Contact Your Local Councillors

W3.CSS
Name Address Email Phone
Councillor PA Andrews 20 Tower Road
Hereford
HR4 0LF
paandrews@herefordshire.gov.uk 01432 268 854
Councillor BA Baker Little Venns Green
Sutton St Nicholas
Hereford
HR1 3DD
bruce.baker@herefordshire.gov.uk 01568 797 854
07748 387 331
Councillor JM Bartlett Cwm Yoy
Ryelands Road
Leominster
Herefordshire
HR6 8PN
jenny.bartlett@herefordshire.gov.uk 01568 368 509
Councillor WLS Bowen The Studio Flat
Church House
Ashford Bowdler
Ludlow
SY8 4DJ
bowen@herefordshire.gov.uk 01584 831 321
07831 636 537
Councillor TL Bowes 113 Dorchester Way
Belmont
Hereford
HR2 7ZW
tracy.bowes@herefordshire.gov.uk 07710 557 560
Councillor H Bramer The Shire Hall
St Peter's Square
Hereford
HR1 2HX
hbramer@herefordshire.gov.uk 07900 918 384
Councillor CR Butler (Address not supplied) clive.butler@herefordshire.gov.uk 01432 269 619
07866 816 053
Councillor ACR Chappell 29 The Shires
Lower Bullingham
Hereford
HR2 6EY
cchappell@herefordshire.gov.uk 01432 355 224
07720 869 172
Councillor MJK Cooper 3 Orchard Close
Dilwyn
Herefordshire
HR4 8HQ
mcooper2@herefordshire.gov.uk 01544 318 001
Councillor PE Crockett Raven Lodge
Tillington
Hereford
HR4 8LW
pauline.crockett@herefordshire.gov.uk 01432 760 444
07803 037 264
Councillor PGH Cutter 7 Old Nursery Close
Wilton
Ross-on-Wye
Herefordshire
HR9 6BG
pcutter@herefordshire.gov.uk 07976 630 211
Councillor BA Durkin Shire Hall
St Peter's Square
Hereford
HR1 2HX
bdurkin@herefordshire.gov.uk 01432 260 201
07974 212 020
Councillor PJ Edwards 11 Cedar Avenue
Newton Farm
Hereford
HR2 7GD
pjedwards@herefordshire.gov.uk 07866 190 431
Councillor CA Gandy 1 Millbrook Close
Orleton
SY8 4JR
carole.gandy@herefordshire.gov.uk 01568 780 583
07739 431 049
Councillor DW Greenow Tars Lodge
Dinedor
Hereford
HR2 6PE
dgreenow@herefordshire.gov.uk 07931 443 916
Councillor KS Guthrie 14 Dernside Close
Wellington
Hereford
HR4 8BP
kguthrie@herefordshire.gov.uk 01432 830 577
Councillor J Hardwick Oldstone Farm
Fownhope
Hereford
HR1 4PJ
jhardwick1@herefordshire.gov.uk 01432 860 322
07971 782 228
Councillor DG Harlow c/o Grove Mill
Wormelow
Herefordshire
HR2 8EG
david.harlow@herefordshire.gov.uk 01600 750 285
07801 055 231
Councillor EPJ Harvey Glen Helen
1 Elmsdale Road
Ledbury
Herefordshire
HR8 2EG
epjharvey@herefordshire.gov.uk 01531 631 718
Councillor EL Holton The Shire Hall
St Peter's Square
Hereford
HR1 2HX
emma.holton@herefordshire.gov.uk 07901 595 764
Councillor JA Hyde 8 Penrice Mews
Walford Road
Ross-on-Wye
HR9 5GT
jhyde@herefordshire.gov.uk 01989 567 773
07732 302 611
Councillor TM James The Cross Farm
Kington
Herefordshire
HR5 3EX
tjames@herefordshire.gov.uk 01544 230 746
07718 051 366
Councillor AW Johnson Hoe Farm
Mathon Road
Colwall
Malvern
WR13 6EP
ajohnson@herefordshire.gov.uk 01684 540 238
Councillor JF Johnson The Old School
Kingstone
Hereford
HR2 9ET
jon.johnson@herefordshire.gov.uk 07989 399 670
Councillor JLV Kenyon 88 St Owens Street
Hereford
HR1 2QD
jkenyon@herefordshire.gov.uk 01432 342 125
07711 316 013
Councillor JG Lester Mount Pleasant
54 New Road
Bromyard
Herefordshire
HR7 4AJ
jlester@herefordshire.gov.uk 07966 900 975
Councillor MD Lloyd-Hayes 17 Ledbury Road
Hereford
Herefordshire
HR1 2SY
mlloyd-hayes@herefordshire.gov.uk 01432 274 289
Councillor MN Mansell 12A Stroucken Way
Holmer
Hereford
HR4 9RE
mark.mansell@herefordshire.gov.uk 01432 358 779
07543 901 250
Councillor PP Marsh c/o Herefordshire Council
Union Street Offices
Hereford
HR1 2HX
trish.marsh@herefordshire.gov.uk 01568 611 909
Councillor RI Matthews 2 Lower Orchards
Burghill
Hereford
Herefordshire
HR4 7SD
rmatthews@herefordshire.gov.uk 01432 760 498
07745 473 260
Councillor RL Mayo 13 The Gresleys
Ross-on-Wye
HR9 5JN
rmayo@herefordshire.gov.uk 01989 485 250
07765 552 632
Councillor MT McEvilly c/o Governance Services Team
The Shire Hall
St Peter's Square
Hereford
HR1 2HX
mark.mcevilly@herefordshire.gov.uk 07843 090 834
Councillor SM Michael 8 Greenland Road
Whitecross
Hereford
HR4 0EQ
smichael@herefordshire.gov.uk 01432 279 513
07786 737 880
Councillor PM Morgan Leadon Court
Fromes Hill
Nr Ledbury
Herefordshire
HR8 1HT
pmorgan@herefordshire.gov.uk 07792 880 547
Councillor PD Newman OBE Woodside
Phocle Green
Ross-on-Wye
HR9 7TW
paul.newman@herefordshire.gov.uk 01989 780 534
07971 289 245
Councillor FM Norman The Folley
Luston
Leominster
HR6 0BX
fnorman@herefordshire.gov.uk 01568 780 886
Councillor CA North 51 Wellington Place
Hereford
HR1 1SW
cath.north@herefordshire.gov.uk 07941 966 555
Councillor RJ Phillips Bromage Farm
Broxwood
Leominster
Herefordshire
HR6 9JL
rjphillips@herefordshire.gov.uk 01544 340 269
Councillor AJW Powers The Coach House
Lower Breinton
Hereford
HR4 7PG
anthony.powers@herefordshire.gov.uk 01432 353 850
07710 943 313
Councillor PD Price Newcourt Farm
Preston-on-Wye
Hereford
HR2 9JU
pprice@herefordshire.gov.uk 01981 500 349
07970 822 447
Councillor P Rone 4 Hazel Grove
Hereford
HR2 7JX
prone@herefordshire.gov.uk 01432 357 076
07768 171 328
Councillor AR Round 50 Glebe Close
Credenhill
Hereford
HR4 7EX
andrew.round@herefordshire.gov.uk 01432 760 153
07980 049 338
Councillor A Seldon 84 Old Road
Bromyard
Herefordshire
HR7 4BQ
aseldon@herefordshire.gov.uk 01885 482 543
07766 662 272
Councillor NE Shaw Cop Castle
Bringsty Common
Worcester
WR6 5UN
nigel.shaw@herefordshire.gov.uk 01886 821 403
07980 643 760
Councillor WC Skelton Rose Cottage Great Oak
Eardisley
HR3 6LU
clive.skelton@herefordshire.gov.uk 07471 202 268
Councillor J Stone Meadowlands
Wyson
Brimfield
Ludlow
SY8 4NL
jstone@herefordshire.gov.uk 01584 711 227
Councillor D Summers 18 Wyelands
Holme Lacy
Hereford
HR2 6LT
david.summers@herefordshire.gov.uk 07934 702 829
Councillor EJ Swinglehurst Pembridge House
Welsh Newton
NP25 5RN
elissa.swinglehurst@herefordshire.gov.uk 01989 770 038
07505 035 509
Councillor LC Tawn The Paddocks
Kingsland
Leominster
Herefordshire
HR6 9SA
len.tawn@herefordshire.gov.uk 01432 357 737
07585 800 305
Councillor A Warmington 24 Prince Rupert Road
Ledbury
HR8 2FA
andrew.warmington@herefordshire.gov.uk 07985 082 262
Councillor DB Wilcox 5 Croome Close
Hampton Dene
Hereford
HR1 1UY
bwilcox@herefordshire.gov.uk 01432 267 899
Councillor SD Williams Underoak
Grafton Lane
Hereford
HR2 8BW
steve.williams@herefordshire.gov.uk 07944 456 445