Wye Ruin It?

Wye Ruin It?

LATEST NEWS

Very Important Action to take RIGHT NOW!

Dear all

We are expecting a crucial decision to be made on the bypass in the next two weeks. The new council wants to scrap the WRR and review the SLR. They support sustainable transport solutions in the light of the Climate Emergency.

The opposition have launched a well-funded ‘save our bypass’ campaign with a petition, letters to councillors and local press coverage.

So, in order to really ensure that the new council has as much support as possible when the proposal to stop all plans for the bypass is made, we need as many letters as possible to go to every councillor in Herefordshire.

This is really important!

Please write a simple email, it will be taken seriously.

And, please, please sign the petition and get others to do so if you haven’t already!

Here are all the email addresses of the councillors.

Just copy and paste them to send your message.

Graham.Andrews@herefordshire.gov.uk; Paul.Andrews@herefordshire.gov.uk; paandrews@herefordshire.gov.uk; pauline.crockett@herefordshire.gov.uk; Chris.Bartrum@herefordshire.gov.uk; Christy.Bolderson@herefordshire.gov.uk; sbowen@herefordshire.gov.uk; tracy.bowes@herefordshire.gov.uk; ellie.chowns@herefordshire.gov.uk; pauline.crockett@herefordshire.gov.uk; Gemma.Davies6@herefordshire.gov.uk; bdurkin@herefordshire.gov.uk; Toni.Fagan@herefordshire.gov.uk; Elizabeth.Foxton@herefordshire.gov.uk; carole.gandy@herefordshire.gov.uk; kguthrie@herefordshire.gov.uk; jhardwick1@herefordshire.gov.uk; John.Harrington@herefordshire.gov.uk; epjharvey@herefordshire.gov.uk; Jennie.Hewitt@herefordshire.gov.uk; Kath.Hey@herefordshire.gov.uk; David.Hitchiner@herefordshire.gov.uk; Phillip.Howells@herefordshire.gov.uk; Bernard.Hunt@herefordshire.gov.uk; Helen.I'Anson@herefordshire.gov.uk; tjames@herefordshire.gov.uk; Peter.Jinman@herefordshire.gov.uk; ajohnson@herefordshire.gov.uk; Graham.Jones@herefordshire.gov.uk; Michael.Jones@herefordshire.gov.uk; jkenyon@herefordshire.gov.uk; jlester@herefordshire.gov.uk; trish.marsh@herefordshire.gov.uk; rmatthews@herefordshire.gov.uk; Mark.Millmore@herefordshire.gov.uk; Jeremy.Milln@herefordshire.gov.uk; fnorman@herefordshire.gov.uk; rjphillips@herefordshire.gov.uk; Tim.Price@herefordshire.gov.uk; prone@herefordshire.gov.uk; aseldon@herefordshire.gov.uk; Nigel.Shaw@herefordshire.gov.uk; Louis.Stark@herefordshire.gov.uk; jstone@herefordshire.gov.uk; David.Summers@herefordshire.gov.uk; Elissa.Swinglehurst@herefordshire.gov.uk; Paul.Symonds@herefordshire.gov.uk; Kevin.Tillett@herefordshire.gov.uk; Diana.Toynbee@herefordshire.gov.uk; Ange.Tyler@herefordshire.gov.uk; Yolande.Watson@herefordshire.gov.uk; William.Wilding@herefordshire.gov.uk;

If you wish to text them also here are all the mobile numbers we have for the councillors:

07792882132, 07792882143, 07792882145, 07792881966, 07367 101613, 07831 636537, 07792881953, 07950 714947, 07792882157, 07792881921, 07792882054, 07815 317532, 07792882131, 07792882134, 07971 782228, 07792882137, 07792882138, 07792882139, 07792882140, 07802 260906, 07792882141, 07792881611, 07718 051366, 07792882055, 07407 225658, 07792880222, 07711316013, 07792882057, 07792880262, 07412959310, 07792882144, 07792882150, 07768171328, 07980643760, 07934702829, 07792882058, 07795 061011, 07792882149, 07792882156, 07792882151, 07792882152, 07792882153

 For anyone who wants to write a letter in hard copy, here are all their addresses:

Councillor Graham Andrews

C/O Democratic Services

Shire Hall

HR1 2HX

07792882132

Councillor Paul Andrews

C/O Democratic Services

Shire Hall

St Peter's Square

07792882143

Councillor Polly Andrews

20 Tower Road

Hereford

HR4 0LF

01432 268854 

07792882145

Councillor Jenny Bartlett

Cwm Yoy

Ryelands Road

Leominster

HR6 8PN

01568 368509 

07792881966

Councillor Christy Bolderson

C/O Democratic Services

The Shire Hall

St Peter's Square

HR1 2HX

07367 101613

Councillor Sebastian Bowen

The Studio Flat

Church House

Ashford Bowdler

SY8 4DJ

07831 636537

Councillor Tracy Bowes

113 Dorchester Way

Belmont

Hereford

HR2 7ZW

07792881953

Councillor Ellie Chowns

11A Canon Frome Court

Canon Frome

Ledbury

HR8 2TD

01531 670729 

07950 714947

Councillor Pauline Crockett

C/O Democratic Services

The Shire Hall

St Peter's Square

HR1 2HX

07792882157

Councillor Gemma Davies

3 Peacocks Field Walk

Hereford

HR2 6SA

01432 260201 / 261699 

07792881921

Councillor Barry Durkin

C/O Democratic Services

Shire Hall

St Peter's Square

HR1 2HX

07792882054

Councillor Toni Fagan

Mayfield

Llanwarne

Hereford

HR2 8JE

01981 540721 

07815 317532

Councillor Elizabeth Foxton

Bank House

47 Southbank Road

Hereford

HR1 2TL

01432 611301 

07792882131

Councillor Kema Guthrie

14 Dernside Close

Wellington

Hereford

HR4 8BP

01432 830577 

07792882134

Councillor John Hardwick

Oldstone Farm

Fownhope

Hereford

HR1 4PJ

01432 860322 

07971 782228

Councillor Liz Harvey

Glen Helen

1 Elmsdale Road

Ledbury

HR8 2EG

07792882137

Councillor Jennie Hewitt

C/O Democratic Services

The Shire Hall

Hereford

HR1 2HX

07792882138

Councillor Kath Hey

62 Quarry Road

Tupsley

Hereford

HR1 1SL

07792882139

Councillor David Hitchiner

c/o The Shire Hall

St Peter's Square

Hereford

HR1 2HX

01432 260046 (office) 

07792882140

Councillor Phillip Howells

28 Kempley Brook Drive

Ledbury

HR8 2FJ

07802 260906

Councillor Bernard Hunt

42 Hewitt Avenue

Hereford

HR4 0QR

01432 367674 

07792882141

Councillor Helen I'Anson

C/O Democratic Services

St Peter's Square

Hereford

HR1 2HX

07792881611

Councillor Terry James

The Cross Farm

Kington

Herefordshire

HR5 3EX

01544 230746 

07718 051366

Councillor Peter Jinman

Springbank

Ewyas Harold

Herefordshire

HR2 0JD

01981 240409 

07792882055

Councillor Graham Jones

C/O Democratic Services

Shire Hall

HR1 2HX

07407 225658

Councillor Mike Jones

Westlands

Mansel Lacy

Hereford

HR4 7HQ

01981 590418 

07792880222

Councillor Jim Kenyon

88 St Owens Street

Hereford

HR1 2QD

07711316013

Councillor Jonathan Lester

Mount Pleasant

54 New Road

Bromyard

Herefordshire

HR7 4AJ

07792882057

Councillor Trish Marsh

49 Osborne Place

Leominster

HR6 8BW

01568 611909 

07792880262

Councillor Bob Matthews

2 Lower Orchards

Burghill

Hereford

HR4 7SD

01432 760498 

07412959310

Councillor Roger Phillips

Bromage Farm

Broxwood

Leominster

HR6 9JL

01544 340269 

07792882144

Councillor Tim Price

22 Chandos Street

Whitecross

Hereford

HR4 0EX

07792882150

Councillor Paul Rone

4 Hazel Grove

Hereford

HR2 7JX

07768171328

Councillor Nigel Shaw

C/O Democratic Services

Shire Hall

HR1 2HX

01886 821 403 

07980643760

Councillor David Summers

18 Wyelands

Holme Lacy

Hereford

HR2 6LT

07934702829

Councillor Elissa Swinglehurst

C/O Democratic Services

The Shire Hall

St Peter's Square

HR1 2HX

07792882058

Councillor Paul Symonds

Chasewood

42 Eastfield Road

Ross-on-Wye

HR9 5JZ

07795 061011

Councillor Kevin Tillett

20 Villa Street

Hereford

HR2 7AU

07792882149

Councillor Diana Toynbee

9 Tower Road

Hereford

HR4 0LF

01432 265638 

07792882156

Councillor Ange Tyler

C/O Democratic Services

The Shire Hall

St Peters Square

Hereford

HR1 2HX

07792882151

Councillor Yolande Watson

C/O Democratic Services

Shire Hall

HR1 2HX

07792882152

Councillor William Wilding

Hooks Cottage

Lea Bailey

Ross-on-Wye

HR9 5TY

07792882153

Patricia Ronan